Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Jamie Gagnon
Wynn | Encore Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-770-4731
e-mail: jamie.gagnon@wynnlasvegas.com
PRESIDENT 

Michelle Sharples
BASE Entertainment
c/o Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino 3667 Las Vegas Blvd South
3667 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-785-5394
Fax: 702-785-5173
e-mail: Michelle@BASEentertainment.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Shannon Trujillo
PSAV Presentation Services
12003 Vento Forte Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89138
Phone: 702-776-8860
e-mail: strujillo@psav.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Kathy Dyke, CPCE
By Dzign
5625 Arville St Suite E-F
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-423-7568
e-mail: kathy@by-dzign.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Kristina Ghiloni
Hello! Las Vegas Destination Management
680 Pilot Road
Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-387-7319
e-mail: kghiloni@hello-dmc.com
SECRETARY 

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
Hosts Las Vegas, A Hosts Global Alliance Member
2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-625-9724
e-mail: jennifer.landaz@hosts-global.com
TREASURER 

Erika Welling
Business Development & Creative Operations Consultant
113 Weatherwood Ct.
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 7027380828
e-mail: ewelling@cox.net
PARLIAMENTARIAN 

Mary Thomas
MKT Consultants
P.O. Box 571023
Las Vegas, NV 89157
Phone: 702-525-3442
e-mail: mkt2@cox.net
DIRECTOR 

Mallory Maciuszek
CORT Event Furnishings
3455 W. Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-591-3244
e-mail: Mallory.Maciuszek@cort.com
DIRECTOR 

Donald Contursi
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
452 E. Silverado Ranch Blvd. #264
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: 702-289-4796
e-mail: Don@vegasfoodietour.com
DIRECTOR 

Aaron Hinterleitner
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-352-0259
e-mail: aaron.hinterleitner@cirquedusoleil.com
DIRECTOR 

Scott Beane
Exotics Racing
6925 Speedway Blvd Building C - 105
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: 702-405-7223
e-mail: scott.beane@exoticsracing.com
DIRECTOR 

Cheryl Smith
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
3150 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-2857
e-mail: csmith@lvcva.com
DIRECTOR 

Heather Murray
Caesars Entertainment
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-866-1172
Fax: 702-856-3438
e-mail: hmurray@caesars.com
Assistant to the Board

Mindi Cherry, CEM
ConvExx
6865 S Eastern Ave Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-216-5832
e-mail: mcherry@convexx.com
Assistant to the Board

Lexi McNamara
Wynn Las Vegas and Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-770-2726
e-mail: lexi.mcnamara@wynnlasvegas.com
Assistant to the Board

Alyson Lyden
Freeman
6555 W Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7022042996
e-mail: ALYSON.LYDEN@FREEMANCO.COM
Assistant to the Board

Kristina Corinne Villardi
High Roller Las Vegas
3555 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-322-0537
e-mail: kvillardi@caesars.com
Assistant to the Board

Tom Kostoff, CMP
Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas
3752 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone: 702.590.3264
e-mail: tkostoff@mohg.com
Assistant to the Board

Steven Michael Doctors
Buggs & Rudy Discount Corp/Penn & Teller
3555 West Reno Avenue, Suite L
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-740-4277
Fax: 702-736-7758
e-mail: steven@penn-teller.com
Assistant to the Board

Susan Rendon
WESTGATE
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702.732.5412
Fax: 702.732.5834
e-mail: susan_rendon@WGresorts.com
Assistant to the Board

Nathen Waldschmidt
ODS Limousine
4675 Wynn Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-275-4333
e-mail: nathen@odslimo.com