Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Michelle Sharples
Indigo
1000 N Green Valley Pkwy, #440-172
Henderson, NV 89074-6172
Phone: 702.785.5394
e-mail: Michelle@indigotickets.com
PRESIDENT 

Shannon Trujillo
PSAV
12003 Vento Forte Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89138
Phone: 702-776-8860
e-mail: strujillo@psav.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Lauren Bauer
Caesars Entertainment
614 Tam O' Shanter
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7735629577
e-mail: lbauer@caesars.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Kathy Dyke, CPCE
By Dzign
5625 Arville St Suite E-F
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-423-7568
e-mail: kathy@by-dzign.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Danelle Dodds, DMCP
Hello! Las Vegas
680 Pilot Road
Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-387-7307
e-mail: ddodds@hello-dmc.com
SECRETARY 

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
Hosts Las Vegas
2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-625-9724
e-mail: jennifer.landaz@hosts-global.com
TREASURER 

Erika Welling
Blendz Events
113 Weatherwood Ct.
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 7027380828
e-mail: erika@blendz.events
PARLIAMENTARIAN 

Mary Thomas
MKT Consultants
P.O. Box 571023
Las Vegas, NV 89157
Phone: 702-525-3442
e-mail: mkt2@cox.net
DIRECTOR 

Scott Beane
HotelPlanner.com
9205 W. Russell Road, Suite 240
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: 1-800-898-1347 x193
e-mail: Scott.Beane@HotelPlanner.com
DIRECTOR 

Paul Buchheit, CMP
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-632-7929
e-mail: pbuchheit@mgmresorts.com
DIRECTOR 

Amy Carroll
Hello! Las Vegas
680 Pilot Rd, suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 7023877322
e-mail: acarroll@hello-dmc.com
DIRECTOR 

Donald Contursi
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
452 E. Silverado Ranch Blvd. #264
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: 702-289-4796
e-mail: Don@vegasfoodietour.com
DIRECTOR 

Karim Hussain
Maverick Aviation Group
6075 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-948-1341
e-mail: Khussain@flymaverick.com
DIRECTOR 

Jessica Juadines
Pink Jeep Tours
3629 W. Hacienda Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-778-3912
e-mail: jessicaj@pinkjeep.com
DIRECTOR 

Lexi McNamara
Wynn Las Vegas and Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd., South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-770-2726
e-mail: lexi.mcnamara@wynnlasvegas.com
DIRECTOR 

Heather Murray
Caesars Entertainment
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-866-1172
Fax: 702-856-3438
e-mail: hmurray@caesars.com
DIRECTOR 

Susan Rendon
Hyatt Place at Silverton Village
3333 Blue Diamond Rd
LV, NV 89139
Phone: 7029147479
e-mail: susan.rendon@hyatt.com
DIRECTOR 

Mario Reveles
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority (LVCVA)
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-386-7105
e-mail: mreveles@lvcva.com
DIRECTOR

Jason S. Roth
The Venetian | The Palazzo
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-219-6938
e-mail: jason.roth@sands.com
DIRECTOR

Jason Vince
Freeman Expositions
6555 W Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702--579-1473
e-mail: jason.vince@freemanco.com
Assistant to the Board

Art Greene
Cashman Photo Enterprises
3660 Cinder Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-871-8300
e-mail: art@cashmanphoto.com
Assistant to the Board

Shauna Lederman
estiatorio Milos
3780 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7029707930
e-mail: slederman@estiatoriomilos.com
Assistant to the Board

Mallory Maciuszek
Freeman
6555 W. Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7027130971
e-mail: Mallory.Maciuszek@freemanco.com
Assistant to the Board

Laura Plenkovich
Hosts Las Vegas
2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 625-9780
e-mail: laura.plenkovich@hosts-global.com